Ohio Colleges Information

Last Updated: 12/1/2020 8:10 PM

Ohio Public State universities or visit www.OPUAC.org

 


Ohio Private Colleges information:  (aicuo.edu)

 

Ohio Community Colleges (Two Year)

  • Belmont College (www.belmontcollege.edu)
  • Central Ohio Technical College (www.cotc.edu)
  • Cincinnati State Technical and Community College (www.cincinnatistate.edu)
  • Clark State Community College (www.clarkstate.edu)
  • Columbus State Community College  (www.cscc.edu)
  • Cuyahoga Community College  (www.tri-c.edu)
  • Eastern Gateway Community College (www.egcc.edu)
  • Edison State Community College  (www.edisonohio.edu)
  • Hocking College  (www.hocking.edu)
  • Lakeland Community College  (www.lakelandcc.edu)
  • Lorain County Community College  (www.loraincc.edu)
  • Marion Technical College  (www.mtc.edu)
  • North Central State College  (www.ncstatecollege.edu)
  • Northwest State Community College  (www.northweststate.edu)
  • Owens Community College  (www.owens.edu)
  • Rhodes State College  (www.rhodesstate.edu)
  • Sinclair Community College  (www.sinclair.edu)
  • Southern State Community College  (www.sscc.edu)
  • Stark State College  (www.starkstate.edu)
  • Terra State Community College  (www.terra.edu)
  • Washington State Community College  (www.wscc.edu)